česky
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Brno University of Technology INSTITUTE OF PROCESS ENGINEERING

Contacts

Alphabetical ordered

Management

E-mailTel. extension
+420 5 4114 ....
Building/
Room no.
prof. Ing. Petr Stehlík, CSc., dr. h. c.
director
stehlik@fme.vutbr.cz2373A1/0943
Mgr. Kamila Hercová
assistant of director
hercova@fme.vutbr.cz2372A1/0918
Marie Chalupová
secretary, economist
chalupova@fme.vutbr.cz2388A1/0919
doc. Ing. Ladislav Bébar, CSc.
research
bebar@fme.vutbr.cz2387A1/0922
doc. Ing. Jaroslav Jícha, CSc.
education
jicha.j@fme.vutbr.cz2390A1/0922

Energy & simulation research group

Ing. Martin Pavlas, Ph.D.
coordinator of the R&D group
martin.pavlas@vutbr.cz2367A1/0924
Ing. Tomáš Ferdan, Ph.D.
employee
tomas.ferdan@vutbr.cz2361A1/0929
Ing. Jiří Kropáč, Ph.D.
employee
kropac@fme.vutbr.cz2362A1/0927
Ing. Radovan Šomplák, Ph.D.
employee
radovan.somplak@vutbr.cz2361A1/0929
Ing. Jiří Gregor
employee, Ph.D. student
jiri.gregor@vutbr.cz2362A1/0927
Ing. František Janošťák
employee, Ph.D. student
frantisek.janostak@vutbr.cz2374A1/1036
Ing. Vlastimír Nevrlý
employee, Ph.D. student
vlastimir.nevrly@vutbr.cz2374A1/1036
Ing. Ondřej Putna
employee, Ph.D. student
ondrej.putna@vutbr.cz2361A1/0929

Laboratory of energy intensive processes

doc. Ing. Vítězslav Máša, Ph.D.
coordinator of the R&D group
masa@fme.vutbr.cz4916D5/460
Ing. Mgr. Marek Vondra, Ph.D.
employee
m.vondra@vut.cz4918, 4915D5/457
Ing. Michal Touš, Ph.D.
employee
tous@fme.vutbr.cz4919D5/457
Ing. Eva Konečná
Ph.D. student
eva.konecna@vutbr.cz4917D5/459

Heat transfer research group

doc. Ing. Zdeněk Jegla, Ph.D.
coordinator of the R&D group
jegla@fme.vutbr.cz2371A1/0923
prof. Ing. Josef Kohoutek, CSc.
employee
kohoutek@fme.vutbr.cz2369A1/0939
Ing. Bohuslav Kilkovský, Ph.D.
employee
kilkovsky@fme.vutbr.cz2365A1/0926
Ing. Vojtěch Turek, Ph.D.
employee
turek@fme.vutbr.cz2365A1/0926
Ing. Dominika Fialová
Ph.D. student
dominika.fialova@vutbr.cz4917D5/459

Thermal processes & gas cleaning research group

Ing. Pavel Skryja, Ph.D.
coordinator of the R&D group
skryja@fme.vutbr.cz4958D5/458
Ing. Petr Bělohradský, Ph.D.
employee
belohradsky@fme.vutbr.cz4959D5/458
Ing. Lucie Houdková, Ph.D.
employee
houdkova.lucie@fme.vutbr.czD5/417
Ing. David Jecha, Ph.D.
employee
jecha@fme.vutbr.cz4954,4910D5/453
Ing. Vladimír Brummer
employee
brummer@fme.vutbr.cz4953D5/453
Ing. Igor Hudák, Ph.D.
Ph.D. student
hudak@upi.fme.vutbr.cz4961D5/454
Ing. Tomáš Krejčí
Ph.D. student
y133624@stud.fme.vutbr.cz2396A1/0928
Ing. Martin Krňávek
Ph.D. student
y133629@stud.fme.vutbr.cz2396A1/0928
Ing. Vojtěch Zejda
Ph.D. student
y133939@stud.fme.vutbr.cz4955D5/455

Computational fluid dynamics (CFD) research group

doc. Ing. Jiří Hájek, Ph.D.
coordinator of the R&D group
jiri.hajek@vutbr.cz4942D5/442
Ing. Tomáš Juřena, Ph.D.
employee
jurena@fme.vutbr.cz4943D5/443
Ing. Jiří Vondál, Ph.D.
employee
vondal@fme.vutbr.cz4942D5/442
Ing. Ibrahim Abdulrahman, MSc
Ph.D. student
ibrahim.abdulrahman@vut.cz4943D5/443
Ing. Miloslav Dohnal
Ph.D. student
dohnal@upi.fme.vutbr.cz4943D5/443

Process equipment design research group

Ing. Pavel Lošák, Ph.D.
coordinator of the R&D group
losak.p@fme.vutbr.cz2324A1/0925
Ing. Tomáš Létal, Ph.D.
employee
letal@fme.vutbr.cz2324A1/0925
Ing. Richard Nekvasil, Ph.D.
employee
nekvasil@fme.vutbr.cz4941D5/441
Ing. Dušan Vincour, Ph.D.
employee
vincour@fme.vutbr.cz2394A1/0939
Ing. Jiří Buzík
employee
buzik@upi.fme.vutbr.cz2331A1/0935
Ing. Martin Naď
Ph.D. student
nad@upi.fme.vutbr.cz2331A1/0935
Ing. Marek Pernica
Ph.D. student
marek.pernica@vut.cz2331A1/0935

Other staff

prof. Dr. Ing. Marcus Reppich
visiting professor
marcus.reppich@hs-augsburg.de
Ing. Petr Bobák, Ph.D.
tutor
petr.bobak@vut.cz606581030
Ing. Andrea Tabasová, Ph.D.
tutor
tabasova@fme.vutbr.cz4941D5/441
Ing. Zdeněk Němec, CSc.
tutor
nemec.z@fme.vutbr.cz2394A1/0939
Ing. Ivan Otevřel, MBA
project manager, tutor
otevrel@fme.vutbr.cz4956D5/456
Aleš Humlíček
technician
humlicek@fme.vutbr.cz4949,2746,2440D5/218, D5/215
Mgr. Dana Tlačbabová
administrative assistant
tlacbabova@fme.vutbr.cz2322A1/0921
Irena Jirušková, DiS.
economist assistant
jiruskova@fme.vutbr.cz2323A1/0920

Postal Address

Institute of Process Engineering
FME, Brno University of Technology
Technická 2896/2
616 69  Brno
Czech Republic

Invoice data

Brno University of Technology
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Technická 2896/2
616 69  Brno
Czech Republic

Company ID: 00216305, VAT ID: CZ00216305

Map

[více]

Intranet

© 2009-2017  |  Institute of Process Engineering / Faculty of Mechanical Engineering / Brno University of Technology